Peppermint OS 4 is out!

Hey everyone, just thought i would share the news about the latest Peppermint OS release! Yup it’s the 4th Peppermint OS release, and it’s pretty awesome! Light weight, and super fast, and built from Ubuntu 13.04, and Mint! I am currently running the 32bit version on my laptop. (I know, i know, i switch around alot with distros). I just cant help myself. I wish i could use them all in one mega Linux OS, lol. Anyway, go on over to http://www.peppermintos.com. Check out their new site, it’s pretty awesome, and check out the latest release!

 

Enjoy!

 

-Orkultus-

Leave a Reply

